Traffic Stations

 

Limpopo Provincial Traffic Police

trafficlogo

Traffic Stations

  • #1Traffic Police - General Manager:

    Office-Customer-Female-Dark-icon2

    General Manager:

    Mrs. Jane Mulaudzi

    Physical address:

    Cnr Bodenstein and Church str
    Polokwane
    P/Bag X 9491
    Polokwane 0700

    Contact number:

    Tel 015 295 1151
    Cell 082 901 0772

    E-mail:

    mulaudzil@drt.limpopo.gov.za

  • #2Traffic Pollice - Senior Manager Road Traffic:

    Office-Client-Male-Dark-icon

    Senior Manager:

    Mr. B.A Mkhabela

    Physical address:

    Cnr Bodenstein and Church str
    Polokwane
    P/Bag X 9491
    Polokwane 0700

    Contact number:

    Tel: 015 294 8412
    Cell: 071 681 3273

    E-mail:

    mkhabelab@drt.limpopo.gov.za

  • #3Traffic Police - Manager Traffic Support Services:

    advocatelady

    Manager:

    Adv Masindi LE

    Physical address:

    Cnr Bodenstein and Church str
    Polokwane
    P/Bag X 9491
    Polokwane 0700

    Contact number:

    Tel: 015 294 8229
    Fax: 086 267 0267
    Cell 071 681 3281 / 072 382 2233

    E-mail:

    masindie@drt.limpopo.gov.za

  • #4Traffic Police - Manager Overloading Control:

    Office-Client-Male-Dark-icon

    Manager:

    Mr. P Stone

    Physical address:

    Cnr Bodenstein and Church str
    Polokwane
    P/Bag X 9491
    Polokwane 0700

    Contact number:

    Fax no 0866264959
    Cell no 07113542328

    E-mail:

    stonep@vodamail.co.za

  • #5Traffic Police - Manager Traffic College:

    Office-Client-Male-Dark-icon

    Manager: Manenu Traffic College

    Mr. R. Netshidzivhe (Acting)

    Physical address:

    At Mutale the old Manenu Army base Mutale

    Contact number:

    Tel 015 967 9339/ 967 9300
    Cell 079 511 6720
    Fax : 015 967 9314

    E-mail:

    netshidzivher@drt.limpopo.gov.za

  • #6Traffic Police - Road Safety and Law Administration:

  • #7Traffic Police - Road Safety:

    Office-Client-Male-Dark-icon

    Senior Manager:

    Mr. ZGG Mkhabele

    Physical address:

    Cnr Bodenstein and Church str
    Polokwane
    P/Bag X 9491
    Polokwane 0700

    Contact number:

    Tel 015 295 1003
    Fax 0866003557

    E-mail:

    mkhabelez@drt.limpopo.gov.za

  • #8Traffic Police - Law Administration:

    Office-Client-Male-Dark-icon

    Senior Manager:

    Mr. TA Matsila

    Physical address:

    Cnr Bodenstein and Church str
    Polokwane
    P/Bag X 9491
    Polokwane 0700

    Contact number:

    Tel 015 295 1237
    Cell 082 808 9144 Fax 086 558 5891

    E-mail:

    matsilat@drt.limpopo.gov.za

 

All materials herein, including logos and artwork, are the intellectual and legal properties of the LDRT.